buy hot sale richard mille fake.

rolex replica for sale is good and chic. the very first watch manufacturer is who makes the best richard mille replica. cheap hublot replica represents distinctive concept of minimalism.
ul. 25 Czerwca 79, 26-617 Radom
(48) 363-18-95
Facebook
Instagram
Librus

Kadra

Mazur Grażyna – dyrektor szkoły, geografia grazyna.mazur@13liceum.eu

Adamska Ilona – język angielski ilona.adamska@13liceum.eu

Biedka – Wlazło Edyta – pedagog szkolny   edyta.biedka.wlazlo@13liceum.eu

Gawęda Adriana – matematyka adriana.gaweda@13liceum.eu

Gogacz Tomasz – wiedza o społeczeństwie tomasz.gogacz@13liceum.eu

Gontarczyk Ewa – wiedza o społeczeństwie   ewa.gontarczyk@13liceum.eu

Hodio Agata – język angielski, wychowanie fizyczne agata.hodio@13licum.eu

Kornaszewski Mirosław – wychowanie fizyczne miroslaw.kornaszewski@13liceum.eu

Krawczyk Anna – język angielski anna.krawczyk@13liceum.eu

Kwiatek Dorota – biologia, przyroda dorota.kwiatek@13liceum.eu

Leśniewska Jolanta – przedsiębiorczość jolanta.lesniewska@13liceum.eu

Lichota Małgorzata – fizyka, przyroda  malgorzata.lichota@13liceum.eu

Małysa Edyta – język polski edyta.malysa@13liceum.eu

Markowska Katarzyna – chemia katarzyna.markowska@13liceum.eu

Molenda Cezary – nauczyciel biblioteki  cezary.molenda@13liceum.eu

Puta Bożena – nauczyciel biblioteki bozena.puta@13liceum.eu

Seliga Jolanta – matematyka, informatyka  jolanta.seliga@13liceum.eu

Smela Paulina – język angielski paulina.smela@13liceum.eu

Soboń Maria – język polski maria.sobon@13liceum.eu

Trybuł – Pyrzyna Sylwia – religia sylwia.trybul.pyrzyna@13liecum.eu

Trzaskoma – Sierant Katarzyna – język hiszpański katarzyna.trzaskoma.sierant@13liceum.eu

Warchoł Izabela – edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa, informatyka   izabela.warchol@13liceum.eu

Wasilewski Piotr – historia   piotr.wasilewski@13liceum.eu

Wiktorowski Mirosław – historia miroslaw.wiktorowski@13liceum.eu

Wolszczak Dorota – język polski dorota.wolszczak@13liceum.eu